Reviews

18 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very impressed by the whole staff and the Dentist at Town Center Dental. They are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them 100%.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

very talented dentist and nice with patient also very good work, i recomend everyone if u visit town center denal u will be very very very happy from dr.job.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow, I wasn’t expecting such friendly competent service. But I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Momin is young and super knowledgable. Gives you enough time and answers questions in detail. The whole staff is very professional. I am glad I chose this office. Recommend for sure!

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow, I wasn’t expecting such friendly competent service. But I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Momin is young and super knowledgable. Gives you enough time and answers questions in detail. The whole staff is very professional. I am glad I chose this office. Recommend for sure!

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Every staff member as well as the dentist, was very kind and friendly. I had a very positive experience and will use their services again.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One of the best dental clinic I have ever visited. Got my deep cleaning done and the experience was breeze. Very professional staff.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience so far. I have had past experiences with other Dentist. So far my fears have been treated with respect.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Best dentist in town. Excellent service and awesome location.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Momin is very knowledgeable and very friendly. I love the location and the staff is also very friendly.

Apr 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was my first time here and I read reviews before I visit any doctors or new place and I was glad i pickee this clinic. I had made few calls at other dental place and most doctors didnt wanted me to get my wisdom tooth extracted and deep cleaned the same since I don’t have time for multiple visits and sit in the queue. Dr.Samir took good care of me on short notice and had no hassle to take care of my paperwork on phone by his secretary. Doctor did great job on my cleaning and removing tooth with no side effects afterwards. He checked on me the next day if I had any bleeding that’s what I need as a happy customer. I loved the clean office and the staff was very kind and polite

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Ready to Smile?

Request your appointment today!

Send My Info

Excellence in Dental Care

Why Town Center Dental Is the Premiere Choice

  • Advanced Technology
  • Flexible Financing Options
  • State-of-the-Art Dental Facility
  • Same Day Emergency Appointments
  • Warm & Comforting Chairside Manor
  • Weekend & Evening Appointments Available